Concealed Carry Class ..Basic and Enhanced

Concealed Carry Class ..Basic and Enhanced

Regular price
$75.00
Sale price
$75.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Get your Arkansas Concealed Carry Permit

Basic and Enhanced

June 26th. 

Quitman, Arkansas

Pleasant Springs Church on

199 Pleasant Springs Rd. 

9:00AM. To 5:00PM

$75 includes NRA Basic Pistol Book, Handouts and NRA Basic Pistol Certification plus Arkansas State Concealed Carry Handgun License Certification, State Application and Laws, plus Free Fingerprinting.